Newly Elected Leadership of the Utah Republican Party

May 1, 2021 — State Delegates of the Utah Republican Party gathered for their bi-annual Organizing Convention at the Maverik Center in West Valley City, to elect party officers that will serve for the next two years.

Elected were:

Chair – Carson Jorgensen, Sanpete County
Vice-Chair – Jordan Hess, Washington County
Secretary – Olivia Dawn Horlacher, Davis County
Treasurer – Mike Bird, Salt Lake County