Our Leadership

About Our Leadership

Every two years the republican party convenes at a state organizing convention where party leadership is elected.  Candidates spend two months campaigning across the state of Utah in an effort to win the votes of state delegates.

Four positions are elected to lead the party – Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer.  This team works in conjunction with the State Central Committee to unify the party, manage party finances and craft a statewide strategy.

Derek Brown


Aaron Starks

Vice Chair

Kendra Seeley


Mike Bird


Subscribe To Updates

Contact Us

(801) 533-9777

15 W. South Temple, Ste 250, SLC 84101